Feedback / Suggestions
Feedback / Suggestions

Panel Advocate Details

Sl. No. District Name




1 Bagalkote GP TP ZP
2 Ballari GP TP ZP
3 Belagavi GP TP ZP
4 Bangalore Rural GP TP ZP
5 Bangalore Urban GP TP ZP
6 Bidar GP TP ZP
7 Chamrajanagar GP TP ZP
8 Chikkaballapur GP TP ZP
9 Chikkamagaluru GP TP ZP
10 Chitradurga GP TP ZP
11 Dakshina Kannada GP TP ZP
12 Davanagere GP TP ZP
13 Dharawad GP TP ZP
14 Gagad GP TP ZP
15 Hassan GP TP ZP
16 Haveri GP TP ZP
17 Kalaburagi GP TP ZP
18 Kodagu GP TP ZP
19 Kolar GP TP ZP
20 Koppal GP TP ZP
21 Mandya GP TP ZP
22 Mysore GP TP ZP
23 Raichur GP TP ZP
24 Ramanagar GP TP ZP
25 Shivamogga GP TP ZP
26 Tumakuru GP TP ZP
27 Udupi GP TP ZP
28 Uttara Kannada GP TP ZP
29 Vijayapura GP TP ZP
30 Vijayanagar GP TP ZP
31 Yadagir GP TP ZP

Last Updated: 30-09-2023 10:08 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Terms & Conditions

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Panchayat Raj Commissionerate
Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka ©2020, All Rights Reserved.